Lovely Blog Award

Lovely Blog Award


Goood Newwwss Everyybodyy … I’ve been nominated by “The Gabber” also known as “Too Much Mouth” for the Lovely Blog Award.

The rules are as follows:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you & provide a link to their blog
  2. List the rules & display the award
  3. Add 7 facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10 – 15 bloggers for the award, and comment on one of their posts to let them know

My 7 Facts:

* I’m  4’11 & part elf (When I was younger I used to pretend I was Thumbelina until I got stung by a bee while trying to “be one with the roses”)

* I’m of Argentinean/Mexican descent

* I love to try out new restaurants,bars, & coffee shops, check out my Yelp

* My Netflix Addiction is only rivaled by my Starbucks obsession

* I have 4 dogs, 2 of whom created a new breed called the Rotzu (my Rotti had pups w/my Shih – Tzu & yes I have pics to prove it)

*  I’m a Trekkie

* When I’m down, I take a hot bath, cuddle into bed & have a good laugh!

& the Nominees are:

Darly

Meika & Me

Ali Does It Herself

Mikey’s In My Kitchen

Damn Ugly Photography

A Certain Slant of Light

Foodimentary

I Am The Milk

Vintage Perfection

Everything Else Thrown In

Leave a Reply

